Evan Murphy, Manual for Speed Human Athlete, provided this playlist to MFS. It served as the base for his USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship run, in which he finished in 59th position—after his second year of racing UCI-level cyclocross. Use of this playlist does not guarantee a spot in the USA National Championships.

  1. Bout It Bout It by Freddie Gibbs feat. Kirko Bangz
  2. Higher Ground by TNGHT
  3. Party In The USA by Miley Cyrus
  4. Hold On We're Going Home by Drake
  5. Countdown by Beyoncé
  6. I <3 U So (Skreams Made Zdar Feel Like He Was 20 Remix) by Cassius
  7. Like Glue by Sean Paul
  8. Flutes by Hot Chip
  9. Kelly's 12 Play by The Dream
  10. F*ckwithmeyouknowigotit by Jay-Z feat. Rick Ross